Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation.
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Contact Address
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Individual Members
Instituational Members

IAE Nepal conducts third AGM

IAE Nepal has conducted Third AGM on 15th Falgun 2077. Er Susil Tandukar has been elected as new president of IAE Nepal without the need of election. New working committee of 15 members was also announced during AGM. During the AGM, industry veterans highlighted the importance and impact made by professionals in automotive landscape and society of Nepal.

The 15 members working committee formed during the AGM includes following members:

Er. Sushil Tandukar – President, Mr. Pavitra Bikram Rana – Vice President, Mr. Shasindra Bhandari – Vice President, Mr. Basudev Timilsina – General Secretary, Mr. Bishwas Ghimire – Secretary, Mr. Madhu Sudhan Sigdel – Treasurer, Mr. Bibek Mishra – Joint Treasurer, Mr. Krishna Pokhrel – Member, Mr. Jayram Maharjan- Member, Mr. Malesh Shah – Member, Mr. Sanjay Neupane – Member, Mr. Asmit Uprety – Member, Miss Neetu Shrestha – Member, Mr. Subarna Poudel – Member, Mr. Subash Aryal – Member

Similarly the advisory board includes following veterans

Ex Minister; Mr. Ganesh Shah, Mr. Ranjanbabu Shrestha, Mr. Santaraj Batas, Mr. Kapil Siwakoti, Mr. Pradeepman Pradhan, Mr. Purna Bd. Chetry

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Text Widget

Nulla vitae elit libero, a pharetra augue. Nulla vitae elit libero, a pharetra augue. Nulla vitae elit libero, a pharetra augue. Donec sed odio dui. Etiam porta sem malesuada.

Post Category